Code Bootcamps

I feel good about this coming week. I’ve submitted my application for App Academy, Hack Reactor, and Dev Bootcamp. Finished the first coding challenge with App Academy. And also had an interview for a developer position with Varsity Tutors. 

I applied to the other two schools this weekend and had the interview and coding challenge on friday. I’ve been refreshing my gmail window(even though I think it just automatically loads new emails to the inbox with ajax) constantly to hear good news.

Even if I get the junior developer position, I really want to go to App Academy or Dev Bootcamp. Preferably the latter.

Leave a Reply

